Contact us

Address:

Graphic Science Ltd

The Sheilings Barn

Felton Common

Felton, Near Bristol

BS40 9YP

 

Telephone:

Office:  +44 (0)1275 47 44 44

Ben’s mobile: +44 (0)7521 690 724

 

Email:

Ben - ben@graphicscience.co.uk
Louise - louise@graphicscience.co.uk
Becky H - rebecca.hurwitz@graphicscience.co.uk 

 

STEM Ambassadors and STEM Brokerage

 

Telephone:

Office:  +44 (0)1275 47 49 48

Email:

Caroline (Gloucestershire) – caroline@graphicscience.co.uk

Liz (Bristol, Bath and Somerset) - liz@graphicscience.co.uk

Ellie (Bristol, Bath and Somerset) - ellie@graphicscience.co.uk

Kathryn (support) - kathryn@graphicscience.co.uk

 

Find us:


View Larger Map

About usContact us