Contact us

Address:

Graphic Science Ltd

The Sheilings Barn

Felton Common

Felton, Near Bristol

BS40 9YP

 

Telephone:

Office:  +44 (0)1275 47 44 44

Ben’s mobile: +44 (0)7521 690 724

 

Email:

Ben - ben@graphicscience.co.uk
Becky - rebecca.hurwitz@graphicscience.co.uk 

Louisa – louisa@graphicscience.co.uk

Laurene – Laurene@graphicscience.co.uk

 

STEM Ambassadors and STEM Brokerage

 

Telephone:

Office:  +44 (0)1275 47 49 48

Email:

Caroline (Gloucestershire, North Wiltshire & Swindon) – caroline@graphicscience.co.uk

Liz (Senior STEM Manager) - liz@graphicscience.co.uk

Rhona (Greater Bristol, Bath, South Wiltshire, Bournemouth, Poole & Dorset) – rhona@graphicscience.co.uk

Kathryn (Greater Bristol, Bath, Somerset) - kathryn@graphicscience.co.uk

 

Find us:


View Larger Map

About usContact us